Members of the Managing Committee

C1 Sri Swapan Majumder :

An educationist with vast experience in conduct of various academic activities, as resource person of CBSE Exam Center and Head Examiner and monitoring of CCE part from 32 years of teaching Experience  in CBSE school. He was conferred National Award to Teachers by the President of India on 5th September , 2014.



  Dr. Jogiraj Datta :
Dr. Jogiraj Dutta, Retd Deputy Director, Animal Resource Development Department, Govt of Tripura, Part time Ex. Assistant Professor, Public health  & Epidemiology, Vety. College, Tripura. He has obtained his bachelor degree from BCKVV, West Bengal in Veterinary Science. He has post graduated from Indian Vety. Research Institute, Deemed University. Also he has done e- Governance training.
  Sri Sushanta Sur:
Sushanta Sur is an entrepreneur of repute in the area of education and Health care with a background of commerce from St. Xaviers (Kolkata) and Social Management. He was closely associated with Art of Living and with SSRVM – Agartala since a long period. His knowledge in education sector is helping the school to a next level.

Sri Tapas Kumar Debbarma:

Sri Tapas Kumar Debbarma , a renowned Legel Advisor in the city who is attached with institution as advisor and delivers lot of lectures on child safety. He is attached with SSRVM since a long period.

C3 Smt. Nandita Majumder:

Smt. Nandita Majumder is a Lecturer in B.Ed College, has vast knowledge in education. She is attached with SSRVM since a long period.

  Smt Dr. Seuli Saha Roy:

Dr. (Mrs) Seuli Saha Roy is an educationist with background of Science in a technical College.



Sri Sri Ravishakar Vidya Mandir,
Digahlia, Potunagar,

Gandhi Gram, Tripura 799009, India

Email :

Board Line : 0381-2336699/2341506, 8794043756